Doctor Doctor Script.


This was when I was at School and I did this at West Bromwich Town Hall on Stage as part of School Presentation Evening. Hope you enjoy it
Doctor: ok here we go next please.
“Doctor, doctor, I feel like a ten pound note.”
“Go Shopping, the change will do you good”
“Doctor, Doctor, I keep thinking I’m a dog
“Sit down and tell me all about it.”
“I can’t, I’m not allowed on the furniture.”
“Doctor, Doctor, You’ve got to help me- I just can’t stop my hands shaking!”
“Do you drink a lot?”
“Not really – I spill most of it”
“Doctor, Doctor, I think I’m a bridge?”
“What’s come over you?”
“Oh, two cars, a large truck and a coach.”
“Doctor, Doctor, my daughter has just swallowed my pen – what shall I do?”
“Use a pencil!”
(This was my part)
“Doctor, Doctor, Please help me. I think I’m invisible……
“Next Please!”
“Doctor, Doctor, will I be able to play the violin after the operation?”
“Yes of course…..”
“Great I never could before!”
“Doctor, doctor, I feel like a train”
“Make sure you keep on the right track”
“Doctor, doctor, I think I’m a cat”
“How long has this been going on?”
 “Oh since I was a kitten I guess”

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

