General Elections


images I was thinking as elections is set for next month (our date is May 22nd) I would write a blog about it.

Usually I don’t care about the subject, but I do think that, no matter what we vote on, it won’t make a difference.

I’m not usually interested, and would prefer to stay disinterested in British politics in general, but if you get me to look at this whole thing, I’d say it doesn’t look good. It’s going to heat up in all three levels of Government with upcoming elections and nominations

In our own country though, our government seems to be doing all it can to increase the “power” it has over the people, destroy our healthcare system put loads of pressure on them  and cut jobs and many other things such as child care.

So will you be voting in the elections or do you think its a waste of time?

 

