Why I decided to do Hospital Radio


As you will have seen from the Categories I volunteer at Sandwell Hospital Radio so I thought I would write a blog on why I decided to do hospital radio.

I am always listening to various radio stations and thought I want to see what it’s like in a radio station. So I thought I would get in touch with my local hospital radio station and so that’s what I did in 2010.

I can truly say that I am enjoying every minute of it. If you enjoy music and you are looking at taking up voluntary work for a few hours a week I would recommend hospital radio; you too could gain a great deal of enjoyment and satisfaction whilst at the same time contributing to a worthwhile cause

Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

Read more by clicking on the Hospital Radio Category

3 thoughts on “Why I decided to do Hospital Radio

  1. Pingback: A Blog Post from a Twitter Follower on Why he decided to do Hospital Radio | All about Hospital Radio

Comments are closed.