In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Call Me, Maybe.”

Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

So the relationship between my phone is a lifeline always get lost with out it and panic when I have misplaced it. But at the same time can be a buzzing nuisance. As my phone sometimes plays up on me 😦  freezes and that and I want to throw it at the wall sometimes :lol:. I have had trouble with Blackberry’s one time was the battery kept going had to charge like every day and it kept turning off turned out battery was dead and warn out.   The other time was when the charger broke it was the pins inside the phone argggh!

I certainly would be lost without my phone as I keep intouch with Friends and Family on BBM & go on Facebook and use Twitter on it too plus sometimes WordPress.

