It has been a while since posted last


Hiya all! Sorry I have been quite on my blog since last year a lot has happened I’ve joined Litter Watch  which was sometime last year

What is Litter Watch you may be thinking well let me tell you. Litter Watch are an award winning community led charity commissioned by Sandwell Council and Serco Litter Watch work with both primary and secondary schools in Sandwell. The service is free of charge to local schools. They also have an Eco bus and this provides the centre piece of their education offering. So what does the Eco bus do you may be thinking??? well

The Eco Bus provides fun, interactive and informative environmental workshops and supports local people to learn about their environmental responsibilities including reducing, reusing and recycling waste.

We also go around the Sandwell area and do litter picking it’s great fun looking after the environment!

I’ve also been very busy at the Hospital Radio with presenting my show a lot things are  changing very soon.

 

